Pakistan vs New Zealand LIVE Match | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019

Pakistan vs New Zealand LIVE Match

Pakistan vs New Zealand LIVE Match





Start Time:                   2:30 PM Pakistan Time
                                     3:00 PM India Time
                                      9:30 PM New Zealand
New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (C), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult.
Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Hafeez, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed (c&wk), Imad Wasim/Asif Ali, Wahaz Riaz, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Shaheen Afridi/Mohammad Hasnain          
Pakistan vs New Zealand LIVE Match | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Pakistan vs New Zealand LIVE Match | ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Reviewed by Tech Sarkar on June 26, 2019 Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.